New Year’s Resolutions for 2017: A Series

intro

Hi, readers! And happy almost New Year!

As I’ve mentioned before, I’m not that into New Year’s resolutions. But if you are, great! I’ve been thinking about my successes in habit-forming, and figured it couldn’t hurt to share my tricks. And what better timing than at the start of a brand new year?

I’ve decided to end my blogging hiatus with a bang in the form of a series of posts on New Year’s resolutions and resources to make them successful. I’ll cover: get fit; get organized; get woke; and break a bad habit (one in particular). The final post in the series will be a round up of the strategies I share.

We start tomorrow. See you then!

 

Hey! This post is part of a series. Check out the rest of them here:

This entry was posted in (d)well. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New Year’s Resolutions for 2017: A Series

  1. Pingback: New Year’s Resolutions for 2017: Habit How-To | Nina Baltierra

  2. Pingback: New Year’s Resolutions for 2017: Break a Bad Habit | Nina Baltierra

  3. Pingback: New Year’s Resolutions for 2017: Get Woke | Nina Baltierra

  4. Pingback: New Year’s Resolutions for 2017: Get Organized | Nina Baltierra

  5. Pingback: New Year’s Resolutions for 2017: Get Fit | Nina Baltierra

Leave a Reply

